ANTS

ANTS is the most popular open-air party in Ibiza.

The victorious ANTS colony is back to invade Playa d'en Bossa for its seventh consecutive year every Saturday from June 1st until September 28th. 


It's time to #hackthesystem at Ushuaïa Ibiza with another jaw-dropping line-up taking over Saturday's on Ibiza. Leading the colony, Andrea Olivia makes his return along with regulars Davide Squillace and Francisco Allendes. 

A festival dominated by artists of the highest quality will see more big names like Crazy Dice, The Black Madonna, Paco Osuna, Erick Morillo, Skream, Steve Lawler, Richy Ahmed and Pete Tong join the event. The brand new Bodyworks resident DJs FISHER, CamelPhat and Solardo will also be behind the decks of the open-air club.


Join the colony from midday with doors opening at 3pm. The party starts towards the back of the venue with the DJ booth located in the centre of the terrace to create an intimate connection between the DJ and the crowd.

As the sun sets the DJ will move to the main stage where you can expect tremendous show lightshows, themed dANTScers and incredible fireworks.

A day to night party filled with all the best tech-house beats - buy your tickets now!

ANTS at Ushuaïa Ibiza, every Saturday from June 1st until September 28th.  



Club: Ushuaïa Ibiza 

Todas las fechas

ANTS

Sat 29 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 6 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 13 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 3 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

Loco Dice

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 7 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS - Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€