Solomun +1 - Pacha

event

Solomun is back to Pacha Ibiza!


Solomun had his first ever residency in Ibiza in 2012 being a completely stranger but he soon everybody started to talk about him. Pacha saw his potential and offered him a full summer residency that is nowadays one of the most sought after parties in the world.

The concept Solomun +1, presented in 2013, consist of a night with just two DJs, Solomun and a very special guest that varies every week. The guest is the first behind decks presenting his session. Afterwards, Solomun does the same and, by the end of the night, they both join in an amazing back to back from the center of the dancefloor. 

The 2018 lineup at Solomun +1 is still to be confirmed but only superstars are expected. Acid Pauli, Joseph Capriati, Dubfire and Sven Väth, the new resident DJ in Pacha, were just a few that joined Solomun last summer.

Enjoy the best night in Ibiza with Solomun +1, every Sunday from 27th May to 14th October.


All dates and lineups for Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sun 24 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Butch

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 1 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Mano Le Tough

60.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 8 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Âme (DJ set)

60.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Guest TBA

60.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

The Black Madonna

60.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Dixon

70.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Chloé

70.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Dubfire

70.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Vladimir Ivkovic

70.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

HOSH

70.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 2 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Sven Väth

60.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 9 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Michael Mayer

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Gerd Janson

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Tale Of Us

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Bicep

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1

Sun 7 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

keinemusik

50.00€
Buy now

Solomun +1 - Closing Party

Sun 14 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Adriatique

60.00€
Buy now
Pacha

Avenida 8 de Agosto, s/n, Ibiza