Solomun +1 - Pacha

event

Solomun is back to Pacha Ibiza!


Solomun had his first ever residency in Ibiza in 2012 being a completely stranger but he soon everybody started to talk about him. Pacha saw his potential and offered him a full summer residency that is nowadays one of the most sought after parties in the world.


The concept Solomun +1 consist of a night with just two djs, Solomun and a very special guest that varies every week. The guest is the first behind decks presenting his session. Afterwards, Solomun does the same and, by the end of the night, they both join in an amazing back to back from the center of the dancefloor. 


Richie Hawtin, Pete Tong or Sven Väth are just a few names that have accompanied Solomun the past years, so expect just five-star artists for this summer.


Enjoy the best night in Ibiza with Solomun +1, every Sunday from 28th May to 15th October.



All dates and lineups for Solomun +1

Sun, 28 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 4 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 11 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 18 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 25 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 2 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 9 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 16 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 23 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 30 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 6 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 13 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 27 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 3 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 10 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 24 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 1 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 8 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now

Sun, 15 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Solomun

Special Guest

Buy now