Solomun

Fechas

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€ - 50.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun + Live
Destino Ibiza

Thu 18 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Solomun

GHEIST - Live

50.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€

Magdalena presents SHADOWS
Cova Santa

Fri 26 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€

Solomun + Live - Closing Party
Destino Ibiza

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

Solomun

MEUTE - Live

50.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Pyramid
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Solomun

More TBA

Club Room

Adriatique

More TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Magdalena presents SHADOWS
Cova Santa

Fri 13 Sep

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Afterlife
Hï Ibiza

Thu 26 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 6 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Solomun +1 - Closing Party
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 13 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

55.00€