F*** Me I'm Famous - Hï Ibiza

event

F*** Me I'm Famous at Hï Ibiza

The glamorous party F*** Me I’m Famous by David Guetta moves onto Hï Ibiza for an impressive 18-weeks residency. After many years being the most popular event in Pacha Ibiza, the French Dj brings his night show to Playa d'en Bossa.

David Guetta's debut will take place on June 7th and will continue con Friday nights until October 4th.

This new chapter at Hï Ibiza will have David Guetta leading the night alongside some of the best commercial DJs of the moment.

Grab your limited Super Early Bird Tickets (20€) before sold out!

All dates and lineups for F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous - Opening Party

Fri 7 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 14 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 21 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous - Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA
45.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now
Hï Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n

More events