Dates

Fri 14 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Mon 1 Jul

Fri 5 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Fri 12 Jul

Mon 15 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Fri 2 Aug

Mon 5 Aug

Fri 9 Aug

Mon 12 Aug

Fri 16 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Mon 2 Sep

Fri 6 Sep

Mon 9 Sep

Fri 13 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Fri 4 Oct

Mon 7 Oct