David Guetta

Fechas

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 8 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Theatre (Room 1)

David Guetta

Afrojack

DJs from Mars

JP Candela

Club (Room 2)

Jack Back

Idris Elba

Paul Reynolds

More TBA

20.00€ - 60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 2 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 9 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 16 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 23 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€

BIG by David Guetta - Closing Party
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 30 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous - Closing Party
Hï Ibiza

Fri 4 Oct

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€