Together - Amnesia Ibiza

event

Amnesia presents Together, the party for Tuesday nights from 5th June to 18th September with the best of D&B, Dubstep y House music.

In it's 8th season in Amnesia, the British promoter Together has prepared an epic summer with a lineup worthy of the best international music festival.

Chase & Status will be the resident DJs at the Main Room whilst Gorgon City, Hannah Wants,  DJ EZ and MK will take over the Terrace Dj Booth along this 16 week residency. Joining the main residents, more DJs will be announced soon.


Let’s dance Together at Amnesia, every Tuesday from 5th June to 18th September.

All dates and lineups for Together

Together - Opening Party

Tue, 5 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 12 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
MK
Gorgon City (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 19 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 26 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
Gorgon City
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 3 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Gorgon City (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 10 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 17 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Gorgon City (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 24 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 31 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
Hannah Wants
Gorgon City (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 7 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
Gorgon City
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 14 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 21 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
MK
DJ EZ (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 28 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
MK
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 4 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
MK (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together

Tue, 11 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Chase & Status
More TBA
Terrace
MK
Hannah Wants
More TBA
50€
Buy now

Together - Closing Party

Tue, 18 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Lineup TBA
Terrace
DJ EZ
MK (special guest)
More TBA
50€
Buy now
Amnesia Ibiza

Carretera Ibiza a San Antonio, Km 5, 07816 Ibiza, Islas Baleares

More events