Cocoon - Pacha

event

Cocoon goes to Pacha Ibiza!

After 18 seasons in Amnesia, Cocoon Ibiza starts a new chapter at the iconic Pacha every Wednesday night from 30th May until 3rd October.

The lineup will be announced soon but you can expect the best underground music by 5-star DJs and, obviously, the Cocoon leader Sven Väth.

Sven Väth: "Change is the only constant. Ibiza will never stop changing and nor will Cocoon. In 2018 Pacha will be our new home. A new Pacha. This is metamorphosis multiplied by 2 and I am so excited about this collision of visions. Lets turn this page and get on the dancefloor. Love Sven"

Stay tuned, tickets will be on sale soon!



All dates and lineups for Cocoon

Cocoon

Wed 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth (all night long)

KiNK (live)

Room 2

Shonky

Fabe

40.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

DJ Koze

Room 2

Cassy (all night long)

60.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth (all night long)

Room 2

DeWalta B2B Cristi Cons

60.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Richie Hawtin

Nastia

Einzelkind

Room 2

Dana Ruh

Einzelkind

60.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

Ilario Alicante

Room 2

Martyné B2B Bodin & Jacob

60.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

Peggy Gou

Room 2

Shonky

Traumer

50.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

Mano Le Tough

Room 2

Cassy (all night long)

40.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Ricardo Villalobos

Sonja Moonear

Dorian Paic

Room 2

Dorian Paic

Markus Fix

40.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 19 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

Nina Kraviz

Room 2

DeWalta

Digby

40.00€
Buy now

Cocoon

Wed 26 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Richie Hawtin

Ilario Alicante

Matador (live)

Room 2

tINI

Julian Perez

40.00€
Buy now

Cocoon - Closing Party

Wed 3 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Room 1

Sven Väth

More TBA

Room 2

Dana Ruh

André Galluzzi

50.00€
Buy now
Pacha

Avenida 8 de Agosto, s/n, Ibiza