SuperMartXé

Supermartxé is back in Privilege!


The islands most energetic party  Supermartxé returns on Friday 28 June with an even more exuberant production that gets bigger and better every year.

Back to rule Friday's of 2019, the worlds leading entertainment promoter will be bringing the best performances at every event and with new themes, top-class line-ups and incredible 360º staging, all under the roof of the biggest club in the world, Privilege.


Under the slogan, We Own The Show, SuperMartXé officially welcomes to a new stage of #Evolution in their shows and musical #Revolution in their DJ booth, completely revamping their sound experience and returning to their roots, providing the hottest house music and the greatest classic tracks.


Supermartxé is one of the best, gay-friendly parties on the island with thematic nights, amazing live shows, celebrity appearances and on stage fashion shows. Some of the biggest names in house music have been confirmed for an exciting 11th season including 2many DJs,  Benny Benassi, Mark Knight, Fedde Le Grand, WEISS, Illyus & Barrientos, David Tort, and many more.


Get your tickets now!


Club:  Privilege

Todas las fechas

SuperMartXé - Opening Party

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

2manydjs

(DJ set)

Weiss

Illyus & Barrientos

David Tort

Juanjo Martin

Nalaya

(live)

25.00€

SuperMartXé

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

SuperMartXé

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

SuperMartXé

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

SuperMartXé

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

SuperMartXé

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

SuperMartXé

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA