The Masquerade

Claptone presents The Masquerade, his debut a Pacha Ibiza.

Nobody would recognize his face but his shows are some of the most popular in the world. Claptone, the man behind a Venetian golden mask returns to Pacha to headline a 19-weeks residency, every Monday from 27th May to 30th September.

Tickets on sale soon. Stay tuned! 



Club: Pacha

Todas las fechas

The Masquerade - Opening Party

Mon 27 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 3 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 10 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 17 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 24 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 1 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 8 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 2 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 9 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 16 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade

Mon 23 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA

The Masquerade - Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

More TBA