Claptone

Fechas

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 8 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

Route 94

Purple Disco Machine

SG Lewis - DJ Set

Mr Doris

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

Sonny Fodera

Riva Starr

Eli & Fur

Mr Doris

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 2 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 9 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 16 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

Faithless - DJ Set

Format: B

Pirupa

Mr Doris

30.00€

The Masquerade
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 23 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

The Masquerade - Closing Party
Pacha Ibiza

Mon 30 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Claptone

(Extended set)

Jon Hopkins - DJ set

Basement Jaxx - DJ set

Mr Doris

30.00€