Flower Power

Flower Power is the purest party in Ibiza that resembles the Ibiza way of life back in the 60s.

Every Wednesday night, Pacha takes us back in time to that glorious decade that made Ibiza famous worldwide as the island of freedom. 

For only one night, the music anthems by The Beatles, The Rolling Stones or Led Zeppelin take over Pacha Ibiza. The nightclub is decorated recreating the hippie spirit with the atypical symbology as well as the flowers. People also dress up for the occasion wearing wigs, round glasses and, obviously flowers. 


The event is one of the most popular among the celebrities so don’t be surprised if you find yourself dancing side by side one of them at Pacha.


Wear white clothes, pick up a few flowers and become a hippie for a night with Flower Power, every Monday from 29th May to 2nd October.


Club: Pacha Ibiza

Todas las fechas

Flower Power - Opening Party

Wed 29 May

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 5 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 12 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 19 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 26 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 3 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 10 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 17 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 24 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 31 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 7 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 14 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 21 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 28 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 4 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 11 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 18 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 25 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€

Flower Power - Closing Party

Wed 2 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€