Flower Power - Pacha

event

Flower Power is the purest party in Ibiza that resembles the Ibiza way of life back in the 60s.

Every Monday night, Pacha takes us back in time to that glorious decade that made Ibiza famous worldwide as the island of freedom. 

For only one night, the music anthems by The Beatles, The Rolling Stones or Led Zeppelin take over Pacha Ibiza. The nightclub is decorated recreating the hippie spirit with the atypical symbology as well as the flowers. People also dress up for the occasion wearing wigs, round glasses and, obviously flowers. 

The event is one of the most popular among the celebrities so don’t be surprised if you find yourself dancing side by side one of them at Pacha.

This 2018, Flower Power returns with great news as the every week international DJs will be joining the event. The first of them will be the American producer Armand van Helden.


Wear white clothes, pick up a few flowers and become a hippie for a night with Flower Power, every Monday from 28th May to 1st October.


All dates and lineups for Flower Power

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 2 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 9 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

50.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

50.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 6 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

50.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

50.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

50.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 3 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

Flower Power - Closing Party

Mon 1 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now
Pacha

Avenida 8 de Agosto, s/n, Ibiza