Sundays at O Beach

Is there a better plan than having a cocktail by the O Beach Ibiza pool?
Yes, there is. Doing it whilst dancing to the best beats!

O Beach Ibiza is the perfect place to chill out surrounded by the coolest people in the island. So don't think twice and end up your week at the best way possible at Sundays at O Beach, a party series that take place every Sunday through the summer: Ibiza Spray, Sin Sundays, Candypants, Boat Club and House in Paradise.

Indulge yourself and have the best experience ever!

Todas las fechas

Sundays at O Beach - Sin Sundays

Sun 2 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Boat Club

Sun 9 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - House in Paradise

Sun 16 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - CandyPants

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Ibiza Spray

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

35.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Sin Sundays

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - House in Paradise

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Boat Club

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Ibiza Spray

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

35.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Sin Sundays

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

35.00€

Sundays at O Beach - House in Paradise

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Ibiza Spray

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

35.00€

Sundays at O Beach - House in Paradise

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - CandyPants

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Boat Club

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Sin Sundays

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

Sundays at O Beach - Ibiza Spray

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

30.00€