Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

I'm Singing In the Rain...

The legendary event Water Party returns to Es Paradis this 2019. 

The night will have many DJs still to be announced behind decks bringing the tunes of the moment. You will find yourself having a good time when, suddenly, 'I'm Singing In the Rain’ is playing at the San Antonio club. In then when the water starts coming out and the dance floor is completely flooded. You will not have other choice that join the crowd and enjoy the party.

Get ready for the Es Paradis Water Party!


Club: Es Paradis

Todas las fechas

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 29 May

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Sat 1 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 5 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Sat 8 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 12 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 19 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 26 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 3 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 10 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 17 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 24 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 31 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 7 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 14 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 21 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 28 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 4 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 11 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 18 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Fiesta del Agua - Water Party

Wed 25 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€