Defected In The House - Eden Ibiza

event
Defected In The House returns to Ibiza. 

For this expected residency, the brand has chosen the renewed Eden nightclub that will host the party every Sunday from May 21 to October 1.

Throughout these 20 expected dates, we will be able to relive moments and create new ones. The complete line-up for the return of Defected In The House features the Together resident MK, the enigmatic Claptone and the BBC producer Danny Howard, to name just a few.



The label Defected has a long history in Ibiza having hosted several events in the most important and representative clubs of the island. The Defected In The House party became popular at the iconic Pacha after impressive 8 seasons. Then the event moved to the now defunct Boom! in 2013.

This season, in addition to the aforementioned Eden party, the British promoter Defected will also present Glitterbox every Friday at Hï Ibiza, Playa d'en Bossa's new nightclub.

Grab your tickets for Defected In The House, every Sunday from 21st May to 1st October at Eden Ibiza.

All dates and lineups for Defected In The House

Sun, 2 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Dennis Ferrer
Sam Divine
Josh Butler
Next
Sonny Fodera
Low Steppa
Mat.Joe
Buy now

Sun, 9 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Ninetoes
Karizma
Next
DJ Spen
Sam Divine
Sy Sez
Buy now

Sun, 16 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Amine Edge & Dance
Franky Rizardo
Josh Butler
Next
Jacky
Gorge
Truth Be Told
Buy now

Sun, 23 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Shadow Child
Melé
Next
Sam Divine
Cassimm
Jess Bays
Buy now

Sun, 30 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room
Sonny Fodera
Sam Divine
Low Steppa
Next
Dario D'Attis
Whitesquare
Manu Gonzalez
Buy now

Sun, 6 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 13 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 27 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 3 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 10 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 24 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Sun, 1 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now
Eden Ibiza

Calle Salvador Espriu, s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Islas Baleares