Luciano

Fechas

Ibiza Music Summit Dalt Vila
Ibiza Music Summit

Fri 24 May

17:00h - 23:55h

60.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga - Opening Party
Heart Ibiza

Sun 26 May

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

Luciano

Santiago Garcia

25.00€ - 35.00€

VGBDOS - Opening Party
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

VGBDOS - Closing Party
Amnesia Ibiza

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano

Lineup TBA

45.00€

Solomun +1
Pacha Ibiza

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

45.00€