Loéca

Fechas

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 24 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loéca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Storm

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 8 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Mark Doyle

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Siggy

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

Defected In The House
Eden Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€ - 35.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Jayli

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Storm

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Siggy

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Stonebridge

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 2 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Jayli

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 9 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 16 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 23 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€

O Beach Pool Party - Closing Party
O Beach Ibiza

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Loeca

Sam Dungate

Clara Da Costa

25.00€

Hed Kandi - Closing Party
O Beach Ibiza

Mon 30 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Loeca

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

Manuel Moore

(Live Guitar)

Lorena from Tena

(Live Piano)

Ruben

(Live Sax)

Micah

(Live Violin)

20.00€