DJ Policy

Fechas

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 20 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 22 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 25 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Joel Corry

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 27 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 29 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 2 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Matchstick

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 4 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 6 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 9 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Mike Delinquent

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 11 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Artful Dodger

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 13 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH - Opening Party
Hï Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Theatre (Room 1)

Trey Songz

Ayo & Teo

Francesco Giglio

Ale Zuber

Kay

DJ D-One

Dirty Nick

Don Kino

Fogon Soundsystem

Club (Room 2)

DJ Charlesy

DJ Policy

Hains

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 16 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Billy Da Kid

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 18 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Norris Da Boss Windross

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 20 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH
Hï Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

FUTURE

Ale Zuber

Cre-8

Cristian Ferreti

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

Don Jiggy

Don Kino

Dj Fabrizio H

Fogon Soundsystem

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Kento

Leslie

Manuel El Comandante

Talinka

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Justin Wilkes

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 25 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

RICHBITCH
Hï Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

DON OMAR

Ale Zuber

Cristian Ferreti

D.Lewis

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

DJ Polin

Don Kino

Fogon Soundsystem

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Marco Montini

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Majestic

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 1 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

DJ Ace

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 3 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH
Hï Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

ELETTRA LAMBORGHINI

STEFFLON DON

Ale Zuber

Alessandro di Lorenzo

Cristian Ferreti

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

Don Kino

Fogon Soundsystem

Giovanni Angelucci

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Luca Testa

DJ Mesta

Talinka

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 6 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Shortee Blitz

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Artful Dodger

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 10 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH
Hï Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

SFERA EBBASTA

Special guest TBA

Ale Zuber

Claudio Tozzo

Cristian Ferreti

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

Don Kino

Federico Chimirri

Fogon Soundsystem

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Paggi & Costanzi

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 13 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Dixon Brothers

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 15 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 17 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH
Hï Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

TYGA

Ale Zuber

Cristian Ferreti

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

Don Jiggy

Don Kino

Fogon Soundsystem

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Kings Bred

Leslie

Virox

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Swerve

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 22 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 24 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

RICHBITCH - Closing Party
Hï Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Special Guest TBA

Ale Zuber

Claudio Tozzo

Cristian Ferreti

DJ Charlesy

DJ D-One

DJ Policy

Don Kino

Fogon Soundsystem

Hains

Joseph

Kay

Nerz

Pais

Villanis

20.00€ - 40.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Wideboys

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

25.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 29 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 31 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 3 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Matchstick

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 5 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Artful Dodger

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 7 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Joel Corry

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 12 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Applebum
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Sat 14 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 17 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

AJ King

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€

ONE
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 19 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

DJ Intherious

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Kisstory
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 24 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Pioneer

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€

ONE - Closing Party
O Beach Ibiza

Thu 26 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ Spoony

Pied

Tom Crane

Grant Collins

DJ Policy

15.00€

Kisstory - Closing Party
O Beach Ibiza

Tue 1 Oct

Starts at: 12:00h

Justin Wilkes

DJ Policy

Grant Collins

20.00€