Dates

Thu 23 May

Mon 27 May

Thu 30 May

Mon 3 Jun

Thu 6 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Mon 1 Jul

Thu 4 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Mon 15 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Mon 5 Aug

Thu 8 Aug

Mon 12 Aug

Thu 15 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Mon 2 Sep

Mon 9 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Mon 7 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Mon 28 Oct