ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

event

ANTS is the most popular open air party in Ibiza.

With the slogan “God Save The Queen”, the ANTS colony is back with the longest season ever that will have 2 Warm Up dates before the season officially kicks off.

The pre-season parties will be on 13th and 20th May with an amazing lineup: Andrea Oliva, Francisco Allendes, Nic Fanciulli, Patrick Topping, Raúl Rodriguez, Tapesh, Groove Armada (DJ set), Housekeeping, Richie Ahmed, Steve Lawler and wAFF. After the Ushuaïa Opening Party on 27th May, ANTS continues every Saturday from 3rd June to 30th September.

ANTS open its doors at 3pm with the Dj Booth located in the center of the terrace which creates an intimate connection between the Dj and the crowd. Later on, the Dj moves to the main stage where a tremendous show with dANTScers and fireworks.

The full lineup for this summer hast to be confirmed but artists such as the above mentioned Andrea Oliva or Francisco Allendes will make a revolution at the anthill.

ANTS at Ushuaïa Ibiza, every Saturday from 13th May to 30th September (except 27th May).



All dates and lineups for ANTS

Sat, 1 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Eli & Fur
Groove Armada (DJ set)
Kölsch
Lauren Lane
Raul Rodriguez
UNER
Buy now

Sat, 8 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

DJ Sneak
Gorgon City
Joris Voorn (3hrs set)
Mr. J
Tapesh
Buy now

Sat, 15 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
Francisco Allendes
Josefin Rosen
Timo Maas
UNER
More TBA
Buy now

Sat, 22 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

andhim
Andrea Oliva
Eli & Fur
Joris Voorn
Secondcity
Yousef
Buy now

Sat, 29 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
Dinky
Lauren Lane
Maya Jane Coles
Nic Fanciulli
Raul Rodriguez
Buy now

Sat, 5 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
ANOTR
Eli & Fur
Groove Armada (DJ set)
Maya Jane Coles B2B Heidi
Solardo
Buy now

Sat, 12 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
Francisco Allendes
Lauren Lane
Nic Fanciulli
Raul Rodriguez
More TBA
Buy now

Sat, 19 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Joris Voorn
Luna City Express
Raul Rodriguez
UNER
Buy now

Sat, 26 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Catz N Dogz
DJ Sneak
Francisco Allendes
Kölsch
Mr. J
Steve Lawler
Buy now

Sat, 2 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
Emanuel Satie
Maya Jane Coles
Raul Rodriguez
Solardo
UNER
Buy now

Sat, 9 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

andhim
Eli & Fur
Kölsch (3hrs set)
UNER
Yotto
Buy now

Sat, 16 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

DJ Sneak
Joris Voorn
Mr. J
Tapesh
Yousef
More TBA
Buy now

Sat, 23 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
ANOTR
Groove Armada (DJ set)
Raul Rodriguez
Steve Lawler
Timo Maas
Buy now

Sat, 30 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Andrea Oliva
Eli & Fur
Francisco Allendes
Lauren Lane
Maya Jane Coles B2B Kim Ann Foxman
More TBA
Buy now