Ocean Pool Party - O Beach Ibiza

event
Ocean Pool Party is the favorite event for tourists on Friday afternoon in Ibiza!

The pool party celebrated in O Beach Ibiza provides anything you need for you to have the best time of your life.
With a 19 week residency, Ocean Pool Party will take place every Friday from 24th May to 27th September at the coolest pool terrace in San Antonio. As usual at this event, the pool will be the epicenter of action turning into the most refreshing dance floor in the island.
Live performances and the best music by the Dj residents Tom Crane, Grant Collins , Loeca and Sam Dungate as well as LIVE performances from the King of the Bongos Gaz Kempster

Ocean Pool Party, every Friday from 24th May to 27th September.

All dates and lineups for Ocean Pool Party

Ocean Pool Party - Opening Party

Fri 24 May

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 31 May

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 7 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 14 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now

Ocean Pool Party - Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

25.00€
Buy now
O Beach Ibiza

Carrer d'es Molí, 12-14, San Antonio

More events