Craig David's TS5 - Ibiza Rocks Hotel

event

The best Pool Party returns to Ibiza Rocks Hotel every Tuesday from 9 July to 24 September!

After a successful debut that exceeded all expectations, the British producer Craig David renews his residency pool party at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Craig David’s TS5 was created by chance at his apartment in Miami. Craig David decided to oust a small party with friends being himself in charge of the music and the mic. Soon the word was spread and infinite queues were made outside, as everybody wanted to join the pool party of the moment.

Ibiza Rocks offered Craig David the opportunity to celebrate his pool party at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel. The residency became the summer revelation by the overwhelming demand for tickets, selling out the 8 dates.

TS5 has been the resurgence of Craig David winning ‘Best Male’ at the MOBO Awards and scoring a ‘Best Male’ Brit Award 2017 nomination. Also, his last studio album ‘Following My Intuition’ has hit the No.1 at the UK lists.

The event that crossed the seas from Miami to Ibiza in 2016, returns this summer with an amazing 12 week residency at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Craig David’s TS5, every Tuesday from 9 July to 24 September at Ibiza Rocks Hotel.



All dates and lineups for Craig David's TS5

Craig David's TS5 - Opening Party

Tue 9 Jul

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 16 Jul

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 6 Aug

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 13 Aug

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 3 Sep

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5

Tue 17 Sep

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now

Craig David's TS5 - Closing Party

Tue 24 Sep

Starts at: 14:00h

35.00€
Buy now
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Calle Cervantes 27, San Antonio

More events