Applebum

pplebum, the brand new residency on Saturdays at Ibiza Rocks.



Club: Ibiza Rocks

Todas las fechas

Applebum

Sat 22 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 29 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 6 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 13 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 20 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 27 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 3 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 10 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 17 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 24 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 31 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 7 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum

Sat 14 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€

Applebum - Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

10.00€