Glitterbox - Hï Ibiza

event

The acclaimed Glitterbox returns for it's third season in Hï Ibiza, every Sunday from May 26th to October 6th.


The Defected In The House event, Glitterbox, is back to take over Sunday nights at Hï Ibiza. After another successful summer season, the promoter is ready to bring the best disco and funky music by some of the best DJs.


Full 2019 lineup includes: Masters At Work, Basement Jaxx, Dimitri From Paris, Armand Van Helden, Louie Vega, Roger Sanchez, David Morales, Todd Terry, Joey Negro and Simon Dunmore, to name a few.


Limited Super Early Bird tickets now on sale, get yours before they sold out!


Club: Hï Ibiza

All dates and lineups for Glitterbox

Glitterbox - Opening Party

Sun 26 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 2 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 9 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 16 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 30.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 30.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 30.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 30.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 30.00€
Buy now

Glitterbox - Closing Party

Sun 6 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 50.00€
Buy now
Hï Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n