Bodyworks - Hï Ibiza

event

Hï Ibiza presents Bodyworks, the brand new event for Tuesday nights from June 25 to September 24.

CamelPhat, Solardo will be the resident DJs at the Theatre room whilst FISHER will make his debut in Ibiza at the Club room.

Limited Early Birds Tickets on sale now, get yours NOW!

All dates and lineups for Bodyworks

Bodyworks - Opening Party

Tue 25 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 2 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 9 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 16 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 6 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 13 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 3 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks

Tue 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Bodyworks - Closing Party

Tue 24 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€
Buy now
Hï Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n

More events