Children of the 80's - Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife

event

Children of the 80's Tenerife is back!

The popular themed event that brings the best 80's anthems has everything ready for another spectacular year in Tenerife.

This 2019, Children of the 80's has prepared a monthly party with most authentic decor and some of the best singers and music bands that will be announced soon. All to make you go back in time and relive the 80's.


All dates and lineups for Children of the 80's

Children of the 80's - Opening Party

Sat 16 Mar

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 13 Apr

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 11 May

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 12 Oct

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Sat 9 Nov

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's - Aniversario

Sat 7 Dec

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

18.00€ - 55.00€
Buy now
Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife

Avenida Adeje, 300, 38670 Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife