WNDRLND

WNDRLND at Eden on Saturday's!


Ibiza’s favourite sunset boat party Pukka Up has re-launched WNDRLND at Eden on Saturday’s. Formerly known as Tropical Wonderland, which debut with huge success in Ibiza back in 2017, will return for a third year at Eden Ibiza; this year the brand has been given a glorious makeover. 


Promising even more vibrant décor, exotic dancers, wild entertainment and visually impressive designs than ever before, WNDRLND will take place every Saturday from 25 May until 21 September. 


Expect the very best uplifting, vocal house anthems inside the transformed walls of Eden’s tropical paradise. On rotation each week, whimsical themes from the magical to the mysterious will be in charge of the evening, this includes Voodoo, Wilderness, and Down The Rabbit Hole and partnerships with Hedkandi, Judgement, Garlands and Retro.

For an alternative, fun and unforgettable rave in Ibiza, then WNDRLND is the night for you. 


Get your tickets now.



Club: Eden 



Todas las fechas

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 22 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Zach Tellet

Adam Wilson

Will Mac

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Plastik Funk

Felix Leiter

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Tim Fabrice

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Hedkandi

Sat 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lovely Laura

Ben Santiago

Seamus Haji

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Fubu

Trimtone

Apollo

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Andy Joyce

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

FAB

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Retro

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul Taylor

Jon Dasilva

Ricky Isted

Juliet Roberts - Live

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Garlands

Sat 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Judge Jules

Vicky Devine

Alex Ellenger

Andy Joyce

Dermot C

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Murphy Brothers

Adam Wilson

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Judgement

Sat 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Nick Holmes

Zach Tellet

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Retro

Sat 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul Taylor

Jeremy Healy

Jon Pleased Wimmin

Ricky Isted

Julie McKnight - Live

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Muprhy Brothers

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Murphy Brothers

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole - Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Damon Hess

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Trimtone

20.00€