WNDRLND

WNDRLND


Club: Eden Ibiza

Todas las fechas

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness - Opening Party

Sat 25 May

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo – Judgement

Sat 1 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down the Rabbit Hole - Retro

Sat 8 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 22 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Hedkandi – Wings and heaven decor

Sat 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo - Retro

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit hole - Garlands

Sat 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole - Judgement

Sat 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness - Retro

Sat 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole - Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€