Tronic

Tronic at Eden


Club: Eden Ibiza

Todas las fechas

Tronic

Wed 29 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Dosem

Sara Simonit

OK1

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 5 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Noir

Loco&Jam

Ronnie Spiteri

OK1

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 12 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Spartaque

Matt Sassari

Sara Simonit

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 19 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

Denis A

Dao Dar

Gonçalo

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 26 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Loco&Jam

Matt Sassari

Ferhat Albayrak

Clayton

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 3 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

Renato Ratier

Mark Reeve

Andre Buljat

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 10 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Felix Kröcher

Noir

Drunken Kong

Martin Huergo

B2B

Sergio Saffe

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 17 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Ben Sims

2Pole

Boris

OK1

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 24 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

Teenage Mutants

Drunken Kong

Deepesh Sharma

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 31 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

B2B

Karotte

Marco Bailey

Mark Reeve

AFFKT

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 7 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

Noir

Hito

Luca Gaeta

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 14 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Fatima Hajji

Spartaque

Sara Simonit

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 21 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

2Pole

Crazy Sonic

20.00€

Tronic

Wed 28 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Fatima Hajji

Kaiserdisco

Hito

Sara Simonit

20.00€

Tronic - Closing Party

Wed 4 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Christian Smith

Deborah De Luca

Special guest TBA

Noir

Dosem

20.00€