The Zoo Project - Benimussa Park

event
Are you ready for the wildest party in Ibiza? The Zoo Project returns to Benimussa Pack every Saturday from 16th June to 29th September.

Benimussa Park, the venue located in San Antonio, turns into the craziest environment you have ever imagined. Tourists around the place wear body paint emulating animals. Once inside, the adventure is even more surrealistic. Don't be surprised by a Polar bear doing headstands, a duck break dancing and a gorilla sunbathing by the pool. At the same time, an Indian tribe doing its ancestral dance whilst a koala asks you what time it is.
Everywhere you look around, you will witness a thrilling scene that will make you go nuts. So you have no option to surrender and join this special zoo.

The event starts at 5pm and continues till midnight with the best music, and plenty of time to free your “inner animal”. 

Tickets are now on sale for all The Zoo Project Saturday parties and for a limited time are priced at only €15 (a saving of €35 euros next to the price on the door).

You can also purchase VIP tickets for all events now at €49. VIP tickets provide backstage access to the Family Garden where all drinks are half price. Book them now and secure your place at Ibiza's favourite open air fiesta! 

All dates and lineups for The Zoo Project

Sat, 16 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 23 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 30 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 7 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 14 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 21 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 28 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 4 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 11 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 18 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 25 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 1 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 8 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 15 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 22 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now

Sat, 29 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

15€ - 49€
Buy now
Benimussa Park

Carrer del Romaní, 18, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany