ABODE

ABODE return to Ibiza to take over Thursday nights at Amnesia!


Every Thursday from June 6th until September 26th, the British brand ABODE will be in charge of Amnesia bringing the best house and techno music!


Don't miss ABODE at Amnesia, every Thursday from June 6th until September 26th!


Club: Amnesia Ibiza

Todas las fechas

ABODE - Opening Party

Thu 6 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 13 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 20 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 27 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 4 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 11 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 18 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE

Thu 19 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€

ABODE - Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 45.00€