Paul van Dyk

Fechas

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 11 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul van Dyk

(3 hours closing set)

Aly & Fila

(3 hours opening set)

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 18 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul van Dyk

Aly & Fila B2B

Paul Thomas

(3 hours opening set)

Liam Wilson

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 30.00€

Shine Ibiza
Eden Ibiza

Thu 19 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul van Dyk

(3 hours closing set)

Aly & Fila

(3 hours opening set)

25.00€ - 30.00€