Dates

Sat 1 Jun

Mon 3 Jun

Mon 3 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Mon 10 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Mon 1 Jul

Sat 6 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Mon 8 Jul

Sat 13 Jul

Mon 15 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Sat 3 Aug

Mon 5 Aug

Sat 10 Aug

Mon 12 Aug

Sat 17 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Mon 2 Sep

Sat 7 Sep

Mon 9 Sep

Sat 14 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Sat 5 Oct

Mon 7 Oct