Patrick Nazemi

Fechas

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party - Opening Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 6 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

DJ Target

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 13 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Apexape

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 20 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Tough Love

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 27 Jun

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Monki

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party - Opening Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 4 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

SPECIAL GUEST TBA

Barely Legal

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

30.00€

Craig David's TS5 - Opening Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 9 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

40.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 11 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

Anne-Marie

Emerald

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

30.00€ - 40.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 16 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 18 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

20.00€ - 35.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 23 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 25 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 30 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 1 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

Hardy Caprio

SHY FX

SPECIAL GUEST: Maverick Saber

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 6 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

DJ Luck & MC Neat

Majestic

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 8 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 13 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 15 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

Stefflon Don

Tiffany Calver

Benji Flow

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 20 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Donae'o

Colin Francis

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 22 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

SPECIAL GUEST TBA

Young T & Bugsey

YBE

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 27 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Crazy Cousinz

Jamz Supernova

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€

Rudimental Friends Pool Party - Closing Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 29 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Rudimental

Mabel

Tion Wayne

NSG

SPECIAL GUESTS: So Solid Crew

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

20.00€ - 30.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 3 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 5 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Toddla T

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 10 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 12 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Klose One

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 17 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Shy FX

Stamina MC

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 19 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Todd Edwards

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party - Closing Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Thu 26 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

DJ EZ

Crazy Cousinz

Patrick Nazemi

Taype Deck

K1R3Y

20.00€