Nic Fanciulli

Fechas

ANTS - Opening Party
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Sat 1 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die - Opening Party
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 19 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 26 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 3 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 10 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 24 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Resistance Ibiza - Carl's Birthday
Privilege

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 22:00h

45.00€ - 60.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 31 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 14 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

Nic Fanciulli

Chloé Caillat

More TBA

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 28 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 4 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

Nic Fanciulli

Black Coffee

DJ Seinfeld

Eagles & Butterflies

More TBA

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 11 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

25.00€ - 40.00€

Dance or Die - Closing Party
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Wed 25 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€