MK

Fechas

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 8 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

25.00€ - 45.00€

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 15 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

25.00€

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 22 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

25.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 12 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

MK

Ben Pearce

Leftwing: Kody

Mant

Nightlapse

25.00€

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 19 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

MK

Prok | Fitch

Mihalis Safras

KC Lights

Safron Stone

25.00€

ABODE
Amnesia Ibiza

Thu 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

MK

Weiss

Secondcity

B2B

George Smeddles

GW Harrison

30.00€ - 50.00€

Pure Pacha
Pacha Ibiza

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Martin Solveig

MK

Coco Cole

Sebastian Gamboa

Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan

DJ Pippi

Willie Graff

Pachacha

Mucho Muchacho

40.00€

Pure Pacha - Closing Party
Pacha Ibiza

Sat 5 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Martin Solveig

MK

Mambo Brothers

Sebastian Gamboa

Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan

DJ Pippi

Willie Graff

Pachacha

Mucho Muchacho

40.00€