LOVRA

Fechas

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 24 Jun

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 8 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

17:00h - 23:00h

60.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 2 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 9 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 16 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 23 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€

BIG by David Guetta - Closing Party
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Mon 30 Sep

17:00h - 23:00h

55.00€