Ilario Alicante

Fechas

Cocoon20
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Sat 25 May

14:00h - 23:00h

40.00€ - 50.00€

Cocoon - Opening Party
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 27 May

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 8 Jun

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Erick Morillo

Ilario Alicante

Toni Varga

George Privatti

Club Room | elrow City

Skream

(all night long)

Cocoon
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 24 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Matthias Tanzmann

Latmun

Riva Starr

Wade

Club Room | elrow City

Ilario Alicante

(all night long)

Cocoon
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Dennis Ferrer

B2B

Cuartero

Nathan Barato

Denney

Rafa Barrios

Club Room | elrow City

Ilario Alicante

(all night long)

Music On
Pacha Ibiza

Thu 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Marco Carola

Ilario Alicante

Leon

Pachacha (Cassy's PlayHouse)

Cassy

Plus surprise guests

40.00€

Cocoon
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 2 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Ilario Alicante

Steve Lawler

Tini Gessler

George Privatti

Club Room | elrow City

Richy Ahmed

(all night long)

Cocoon - Closing Party
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 30 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€