Eats Everything

Fechas

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 1 Jun

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Hot Since 82

Art Department

Detlef

Bastian Bux

Club Room | elrow City

Eats Everything

(all night long)

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Groove Armada - DJ set

Melé

De La Swing

B2B

Pirate Copy

Marc Maya

Club Room | elrow City

Eats Everything

(all night long)

Cocoon
Amnesia Ibiza

Mon 24 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€ - 60.00€

elrow Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:00h

Terrace

Skream

B2B

Dennis Ferrer

Supernova

Eddy M

Mario Biani

Club Room | elrow City

Eats Everything

(all night long)

Resistance Ibiza - Opening Party
Privilege

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 22:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Resistance Ibiza - Carl's Birthday
Privilege

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 22:00h

45.00€ - 60.00€

Resistance Ibiza
Privilege

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 22:00h

45.00€ - 60.00€

Resistance Ibiza
Privilege

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 22:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Resistance Ibiza - PLAYdifferently
Privilege

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 22:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

ANTS
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Sat 21 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 45.00€