Danny Howard

Fechas

ABODE
Amnesia Ibiza

Thu 20 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

ABODE
Amnesia Ibiza

Thu 4 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€ - 50.00€

Defected In The House
Eden Ibiza

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€ - 35.00€

Toolroom
Eden Ibiza

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:00h

20.00€ - 90.00€

Defected In The House
Eden Ibiza

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

20.00€ - 35.00€

Toolroom
Eden Ibiza

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:00h

20.00€ - 90.00€

Bodyworks
Hï Ibiza

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 40.00€

Toolroom
Eden Ibiza

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:00h

20.00€ - 90.00€

Bodyworks
Hï Ibiza

Tue 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Theater

CamelPhat

Solardo

Danny Howard

Club

Fisher

Mason Maynard

B2B

Ben Sterling

More TBA

20.00€ - 40.00€

ABODE - Closing Party
Amnesia Ibiza

Thu 26 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€