Craig David

Fechas

Craig David's TS5 - Opening Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 9 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

40.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 16 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 23 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 30 Jul

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 6 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

DJ Luck & MC Neat

Majestic

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 13 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 20 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Donae'o

Colin Francis

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 27 Aug

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Crazy Cousinz

Jamz Supernova

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 3 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 10 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 17 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

Craig David

Shy FX

Stamina MC

Patrick Nazemi

K1R3Y

35.00€ - 50.00€

Craig David's TS5 - Closing Party
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Tue 24 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

35.00€ - 50.00€