Bob Sinclar

Fechas

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar - Opening Party
Heart Ibiza

Mon 1 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 8 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous
Hï Ibiza

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 60.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar
Heart Ibiza

Mon 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

Electrico Romantico by Bob Sinclar - Closing Party
Heart Ibiza

Mon 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

25.00€

F*** Me I'm Famous - Closing Party
Hï Ibiza

Fri 4 Oct

Starts at: 23:30h

20.00€ - 55.00€