Bedouin


Fechas

Bedouin Presents Saga - Opening Party
Heart Ibiza

Sun 26 May

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 2 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 9 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 16 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Afterlife
Hï Ibiza

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:00h

20.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga
Heart Ibiza

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€ - 35.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga - Closing Party
Heart Ibiza

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€ - 45.00€