2manyDJs

Fechas

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

SuperMartXé - Opening Party
Privilege

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

2manydjs

(DJ set)

Weiss

Illyus & Barrientos

David Tort

Juanjo Martin

Nalaya

(live)

20.00€ - 25.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

La Discothèque
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Mon 2 Sep

14:00h - 21:00h

2manyDJs

(Disco set)

Crazy P Soundsystem

Session Victim

Krysko

Griff

La Discothèque DJs

Mr Doris

15.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca
Lío

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€

2manydjs presents Maxi Discoteca - Closing Party
Lío

Sun 6 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

40.00€