ANTS

ANTS is the most popular open-air party in Ushuaïa Ibiza.

The victorious ANTS colony is back to invade Playa d'en Bossa for its eighth consecutive year every Saturday from May 16th until October 3rd. It's time invade Ushuaïa Ibiza with another jaw-dropping line-up taking over Saturday's on Ibiza.

The party starts towards the back of the venue with the DJ booth located in the centre of the terrace to create an intimate connection between the DJ and the crowd. As the sun sets the DJ will move to the main stage where you can expect tremendous light shows, themed dANTScers and incredible fireworks. A day to night party filled with all the best tech-house beats - buy your tickets now!



Lineup ANTS 2020

Week-by-week lineup is to be confirmed but the regulars Andrea Oliva, Steve Lawler​, Joris Voorn, Davide Squillace, Matthias Tanzmann, Nic Fanciulli and Kölsch are already confirmed to join the event across the summer.



Club: Ushuaïa Ibiza 

Tickets ANTS 2020 Ushuaïa Ibiza

The club tickets for ANTS at Ushuaïa Ibiza are on sale from 30€ (entry before 6 pm) or from 40€ if want to entry after 6 pm. Official Tickets ANTS 2020 Ibiza

Todas las fechas

ANTS - Opening Party

Sat 16 May

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 23 May

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 30 May

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 6 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 13 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

30.00€ - 40.00€

ANTS

Sat 20 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 27 Jun

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 4 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 11 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 18 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 25 Jul

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 1 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 8 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 15 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 22 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 29 Aug

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 5 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 12 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 19 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS

Sat 26 Sep

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

ANTS - Closing Party

Sat 3 Oct

15:00h - 23:00h

35.00€ - 45.00€

LATEST NEWS: ANTS

ANTS party will colonize again Ushuaïa on Saturday

Published at 27/02/2019

This Week's Ibiza Closing Party Roster

Published at 23/09/2019

Loco Dice celebrates his birthday at ANTS this Saturday

Published at 08/08/2019

4 Reasons To Join The ANTs Colony

Published at 17/07/2019