ANTS - Ushuaïa Ibiza

event

ANTS is the most popular open air party in Ibiza.

The ANTS colony is back to invade Playa d'en Bossa every Saturday from June 1st until September 28th. 

ANTS open its doors at 3pm with the Dj Booth located in the center of the terrace which creates an intimate connection between the Dj and the crowd. Later on, the Dj moves to the main stage where a tremendous show with dANTScers and fireworks.

ANTS at Ushuaïa Ibiza, every Saturday from June 1st until September 28th. 



All dates and lineups for ANTS

ANTS - Opening Party

Sat 1 Jun

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 8 Jun

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 22 Jun

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 29 Jun

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 6 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 3 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

45.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 31 Aug

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now

ANTS - Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

Starts at: 15:00h

Lineup TBA

40.00€
Buy now
Ushuaïa Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n