Soul2Soul

Soul2Soul returns to SWAG Ibiza or the third season in 2017 to bring the best Urban Music to the island.

Ibiza is no longer an electronic island. At SWAG Ibiza you can expect the best of Hip Hop, R&B, Soul, Funk, Trap and MashUps! 

Soul2Soul, every Saturday from 19th May to 15th September.


Todas las fechas

Soul2Soul

Sat 22 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Soul2Soul

Sat 28 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€