Afterlife - Privilege

event
Afterlife by Tale Of Us!

Tale Of Us welcome some of the most respected DJs and live acts in the scene, as well as some emerging talent every Thursday from June 29th till September 28th at Privilege.

The Afterlife residency kicks off on 29th June, running for a total of 14 weeks at Privilege´s Vista Terrace which will host Tale Of Us and a selection of Afterlife guests.

Jamie Jones, KiNK, Maceo Plex, Dixon, Âme, Recondite y Mind Against, Mathew Jonson, Stephan Bodzin, Nina Kraviz, Rødhåd, Antigone, Adriatique and the Afterlife Djs Vaal and Patrice Bäume, to name a few, are some of the artist that will be joining Tale Of Us every week.

After the confirmation of Resistance Ibiza, the exclusive Pure Carl Cox and Afterlife for Thursdays, Privilege is the place to be.

Feel the power to techno music with Afterlife, every Thursday from June 29th till September 28th at Privilege.

All dates and lineups for Afterlife

Thu, 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Âme (DJ set)
Patrice Bäumel
Antigone
Amandra (live)


Buy now

Thu, 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Mind Against
Woo York (live)
Aether
Ateq
Sa Pa
Buy now

Thu, 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Stephan Bodzin (live)
Agents Of Time
Monoloc (live)
Voiski
Buy now

Thu, 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us (all night long)
Somne
Confidns
Buy now

Thu, 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Âme (live)
Adriatique
Cassegrain & Tin Man (live and Dj set)
Buy now

Thu, 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Jamie Jones
Vaal
Hunter/Game (all night long)
Buy now

Thu, 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Recondite
Patrice Bäumel
Locked Groove
Kettenkarussell (live)
Buy now

Thu, 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Mano Le Tough
Trikk
Baikal
Darse
Buy now

Thu, 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Nina Kraviz
KiNK (live)
Ovend
Monoloc
Black Petters
Buy now

Thu, 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Mathew Jonson (live)
Daniel Avery
Somne
Keith Carnal
Ryan James Ford
Buy now

Thu, 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Dixon
Denis Horvat
Tijana T
Buy now

Thu, 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Maceo Plex
SHDW & Obscure Shape
Etapp Kyle
Per:Sona

Buy now

Thu, 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Âme (DJ set)
Barnt
Ryan Elliott
Distant Echoes

Buy now

Thu, 28 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Tale Of Us
Recondite
Mind Against
Hall
Nina Kraviz
Rødhåd
Konstantin
Alex.Do
Vaal
Denis Horvat
Buy now