Pure Pacha - Paris by Night - Pacha

event

Bob Sinclar in Pacha


Pure Pacha - Paris by Night is the most popular party on Saturday nights in Ibiza. Leaded by the charismatic Bob Sinclar since 2015, the event recreates the Parisian atmosphere of the 90s with a delicate neon light decoration and the most extravagant dancers in the island. 


The center of the show is Bob Sinclar that owns the place from the Dj booth presenting a mix of his greatest hits and incredible house remixes. The French Dj is accompanied by many other artists join Pure Pacha -Paris by Night through the summer to take, if possible, the party to a higher level.


Do not miss Pure Pacha - Paris by Night, every Saturday from 27th May to 7th October.




All dates and lineups for Pure Pacha - Paris by Night

Sat, 27 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 3 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 10 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 17 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 24 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 1 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 8 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 15 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 22 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 29 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 5 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 12 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 19 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 26 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 2 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 9 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 16 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 23 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 30 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now

Sat, 7 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Bob Sinclar

More TBA

Buy now