Flower Power

Flower Power is the purest party in Ibiza that resembles the Ibiza way of life back in the 60s.


Every Wednesday night, Pacha takes us back in time to the glorious decade that made Ibiza famous worldwide as the island of freedom.

Flower Power is one  of the longest-running parties on the island. For one night during the week,  attendees of all ages can dress in flamboyant hippie clothes and colors as vibrant as the rainbow. 

Get ready to move to nostalgic anthems by The Beatles, The Rolling Stones or Led Zeppelin, as the sweet sound of the 60s, 70s and 80s takes over Pacha Ibiza.

The glitzy venue is decorated from corner to corner in details recreating the hippie ideology and there is no shortage of symbols of peace, love and of course, flowers.

It's all about the flower headbands, tie-dye gypsy pants, flared trousers, big wigs, love beads and chill vibes as we are transported to another era at Pacha on Wednesday's.


All you need is LOVE and a few cool props and you're ready to rock every, Wednesday from 29 May until 2 October.

Tickets on sale now.





Club:  Pacha Ibiza

Todas las fechas

Flower Power

Wed 19 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 26 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 3 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 10 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 17 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 24 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 31 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 7 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 14 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

45.00€

Flower Power

Wed 21 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 28 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 4 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 11 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 18 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power

Wed 25 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€

Flower Power - Closing Party

Wed 2 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

Main Room

Victor Nebot

Pachacha

DJ Oliver

Javi Muñoz

More TBA

30.00€