F*** Me I'm Famous - Pacha

event

David Guetta is in da house!


F*** Me I’m Famous by David Guetta is, with no doubts, the most popular event in the world. The party that every Thursday is sold out weeks in advanced, congregates more than 3.000 people as nobody wants to miss this exclusive show. 


This summer, the French superstar returns to his Ibiza home every Thursday from 1st June to 31st August and, after a month break in September with Robin Schulz in charge, will be back for the F*** Me I’m Famous Closing Party on 5th October. 


David Guetta is an institution in Ibiza and one party per week seems not enough for his fans. For this reason, the popular dj have another party residency in Ibiza. So, besides F*** Me I’m Famous at Pacha, you will be able to enjoy BIG by David Guetta, the daylight party at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Club every Monday.


Get your tickets now for F*** Me I’m Famous at Pacha, every Thursday from 1st June to 5th October.




All dates and lineups for F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu, 1 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 8 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 15 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 22 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

** No David Guetta **

Robin Schulz

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

** No David Guetta **

Robin Schulz

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

** No David Guetta **

Robin Schulz

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 28 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

** No David Guetta **

Robin Schulz

More TBA


Buy now

Thu, 5 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA


Buy now