F*** Me I'm Famous - Pacha

event

David Guetta is in da house!


F*** Me I’m Famous by David Guetta is, with no doubts, the most popular event in the world. The party that every Thursday is sold out weeks in advanced, congregates more than 3.000 people as nobody wants to miss this exclusive show. 


This summer, the French superstar returns to his Ibiza home every Thursday from 31st May to 4th October. The week-by-week lineup is still to be announced but expect huge names. Last summer Bob Sinclar, Robin Schulz, Afrojack and Martin Solveig were just a few that joined David Guetta.


David Guetta is an institution in Ibiza and one party per week seems not enough for his fans. For this reason, the popular dj have another party residency in Ibiza. So, besides F*** Me I’m Famous at Pacha, you will be able to enjoy BIG by David Guetta, the daylight party at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Club every Monday.


Join F*** Me I’m Famous at Pacha, every Thursday from 31st May to 4th October.



All dates and lineups for F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 21 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Don Diablo

GLOWINTHEDARK

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

More TBA

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

Morten

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 12 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Afrojack

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

Morten

Abel Ramos B2B Albert Neve

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Virgil Abloh

GLOWINTHEDARK

JP Candela

75.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

Morten

JP Candela

75.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Oliver Heldens

JP Candela

75.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

Abel Ramos B2B Albert Neve

75.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Kungs

Cedric Gervais

JP Candela

75.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

GLOWINTHEDARK

JP Candela

More TBA

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Klingande

Hugel

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thu 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now

F*** Me I'm Famous - Closing Party

Thu 4 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

David Guetta

Robin Schulz

JP Candela

65.00€
Buy now
Pacha

Avenida 8 de Agosto, s/n, Ibiza