Kisstory

Kisstory, every Tuesday in O Beach Ibiza!

Kisstory returns to O beach Ibiza every Tuesday from 12th May to 6th October at O Beach Ibiza.

You can expect the surprising shows and obviously the best KISSTORY Old Skool & Anthems across summer by the popular Shortee Blitz or Justin Wilkes!

Join Kisstory, the pool party with big tunes spun by your favourite O Beach residents every Tuesday from 12pm till 10 pm.

tickets kisstory 2020 o beach ibiza pool party

Lineup Kisstory 2020

The full lineup hasn't been released yet but you can expect old friends such as Majestic or Shortee Blitz.

Club: O beach Ibiza


Tickets Kisstory at O Beach Ibiza 2020

Buy official tickets for Kisstory at O Beach Ibiza 2020, every Tuesday for only 20€. Get them online and save time and money.


Todas las fechas

Kisstory - Opening Party

Tue 12 May

Starts at: 12:00h

AJ King

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 19 May

Starts at: 12:00h

Swerve

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 26 May

Starts at: 12:00h

Scott Garcia

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 2 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Tinea Taylor

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 9 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Pioneer

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 16 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

DJ MK

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 23 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Shortee Blitz

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 30 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

Matchstick

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 7 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Billy Da Kid

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 14 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Justin Wilkes

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 21 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Swerve

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 28 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

Majestic

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 4 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Dixon Brothers

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 11 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Steve Smart

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 18 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

Matchstick

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 25 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

AJ King

More TBA

25.00€

Kisstory

Tue 1 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Ben Malone

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 8 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Tinea Taylor

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 15 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Pioneer

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 22 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Steve Smart

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory

Tue 29 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

Wideboys

More TBA

20.00€

Kisstory - Closing Party

Tue 6 Oct

Starts at: 12:00h

Shortee Blitz

More TBA

20.00€