HotBed

O Beach Ibiza renews HotBed!

O Beach Ibiza confirms the return of HotBed, the pool party for every Wednesday from 20 May to 30 September!

HotBed is the latest event by the British promoter ABODE that, after a successful season last summer at the San Antonio open air club, the brand will be back for another incredible season.

Expect the best house music, performances, vocal and instrumental acts to offer you the ultimate pool party of your life.

Lineup HotBed 2020

Joining the event across the summer will be Billy Cocks, Larry London, Parris & Lloyd, Danny Langan and the live performances of J Walks on percussion, Josh Arise on keys and Matt Saxx on sax.

Tickets hotbed 2020 o beach ibiza pool party

Club: O beach Ibiza


Tickets HotBed at O Beach Ibiza 2020

Buy official tickets for HotBed at O Beach Ibiza 2020, every Wednesday for only 15€. Get them online and save time and money.

Todas las fechas

HotBed - Opening Party

Wed 20 May

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 27 May

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 3 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 10 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 17 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 24 Jun

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 1 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 8 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 15 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 22 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 29 Jul

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 5 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 12 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 19 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 26 Aug

Starts at: 12:00h

20.00€

HotBed

Wed 2 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 9 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 16 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed

Wed 23 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€

HotBed - Closing Party

Wed 30 Sep

Starts at: 12:00h

15.00€