Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Jabeque Dreams Aparthotel, the venue located at Figueretas, will host this summer the ultimate Barbacue Party every Sunday from 1 pm.

You can buy your online ticket for Meat&Meet Barbeque Party for only 15€ that includes all-you-can-eat barbacue (from 1 pm to 4 pm), delicious salads and the best atmosphere in the island. You will see yourself having a good time eating, drinking and dancing around the pool to the best tunes played by the resident Dj till late.


Get ready for the best Sunday of your life!

What's included?
- Unlimited grilled meat (from 1 pm to 4 pm)
- Unlimited salad
- Huge screen to watch football

**Drinks not included in the price.

Todas las fechas

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Jabeque Dreams Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€