Meat&Meet Barbecue Party - Jabeque Dreams

event
Jabeque Dreams Aparthotel, the venue located at Figueretas, will host this summer the ultimate Barbacue Party every Sunday from 5 pm till Midnight.

You can buy your online ticket for Meat&Meet Barbeque Party for only 20€ that includes all-you-can-eat barbacue, delicious salads and the best atmosphere in the island. You will see yourself having a good time eating, drinking and dancing around the pool to the best tunes played by the resident Dj.

Get ready for the best Sunday of your life!

What's included?
- Unlimited grilled meat
- salad
- Welcome drink
- Includes one free drink (beer or Sangria)
- Huge screen to watch football

All dates and lineups for Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 27 May

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 3 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 10 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 17 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 24 Jun

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 1 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 8 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 15 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 22 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 29 Jul

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 5 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 12 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 19 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 26 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 2 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 9 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 16 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

20€
Buy now

Meat&Meet Barbecue Party

Sun, 23 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

Resident Dj

Coming Soon...
Jabeque Dreams

C/ Carlos Román Ferrer 27 Ibiza, Islas Baleares